Anmeldelser

9,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,8
Faciliteter
9,4
Personale
9,8
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Jan
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. april 2018
    Et fantastisk hyggeligt sted,en dejlig lejlighed, med alt hvad der er brug for, og en hyggelig gård. En fin modtagelse af værten.
    Claus
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. oktober 2017

    Fantastisk ophold og værten meget imødekommende.

    Rigtigt hyggelig og intimt med alle Alsace egenskaber og byen lige udenfor døren.
    Carl Otto
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    11. september 2017

    Alt i alt var opholdet dog meget tilfredsstillende :)

    Rummene temmelig mørke, kunstig belysning var nødvendig (også om dagen) men faciliteterne er rigtig gode, der mangler ikke noget.
    Sengen upåklagelig, men vi foretrækker nu hver sin dyne selv i en dobbelt seng :)
    Anders
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Eyolf
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. juli 2017
    P plads til tider fuldt optaget
    Værten er meget i mødekommende - skøn atmosfære i det gamle bindingsværkshus - ligger lige i centrum i rolig gade. Gode vandre muligheder i området.
    Birger
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. juli 2017

    Suverænt værelse og værtspar

    Fandt stort behag i det hele
    Det hele. Især det søde værtspar.
    Gry
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    George Lok
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. maj 2018
    A extra mirror in the room but other than this nothing else
    Good location, friendly staff
    Noemi
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. maj 2018
    There was some dust
    Super cute and romantic, very good location to visit Alsace. The owner is very kind and gave us many advices
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    14. maj 2018
    Bed and headroom
    Location
    EMMA
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018

    Perfect place in great location

    The showers were open so bathrooms got a bit wet
    Spacious rooms, lovely courtyard, warm welcome from Yannick, easy to find from instructions, great local recommendations
    Jenn
    gu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. april 2018
    It was very easy to check in and locate the property. There were 3 large rooms and two bathrooms. The owner contacted us and helped answer questions. He was very friendly and professional. It was wonderful to have a bottle of local wine waiting and a handbook with information in English!
    anne
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. december 2017

    Lovely apartment in a lovely town

    This charming gite is on a quiet residential street, a short walk from both parking and the Grand Rue. We were in one of the king studio units, which was clean and well-appointed, down to some slippers by the door, in case you might find the floor cold! Both times we have stayed here, the very nice owner checked in to be sure we arrived and to see if there was anything we needed that wasn't already in the unit. The washer and dryer, in a small closet in the courtyard is a welcome touch. I look forward to our return!
    Jenny
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. november 2017
    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Jenny
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. november 2017

    Another successful stay in Alsace!

    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Friedrich
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Yaron Ganot
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. september 2017

    Bang for your buck

    Small and cozy
    Responsive owner. Great location. Interior design high quality
    Karen
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. september 2017
    Maybe having a second key would have been nice. People could come and go more freely.
    We had a late arrival and was greeted by the owner. He was there only to answer any questions we had. He also offered suggestions for activities for the days we were there. His place felt like home!
    חביב
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. august 2017
    Big and beautiful apartment , emazing village
    Denise
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. juni 2017

    Great apartment and location!

    Nothing to dislike.
    Great location and facilities in our apartment. Easy walking distance of the town, restaurants and supermarket. Free carparking at the rear of the apartment but we were able to park directly in front to unload. Yannick is really friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Henter anmeldelser