Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gudrun Kolb
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018

    Gerne wieder

    Das Badezimmer ist ein bisschen klein, aber da es ein Fenster und eine schöne Regendusche hat möchte ich dafür keinen Punkt abziehen.
    Das Studio hat ein sehr bequemes Bett. Die Küche ist so ausgestattet das man alles kochen und backen kann was man möchte. Durch die Innenstadtlage kann man Geschäfte und Restaurants fußläufig erreichen. Besonders gefallen hat uns auch der kühle Innenhof mit Sitzmöbeln. Unser Hund war herzlich willkommen und würde mit Leckerli begrüßt. Wir haben vom Haus aus schöne Wanderwege entdeckt.
    Alexej
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. März 2018
    Sehr netter Vermieter. Wir hatten alles was wir brauchen.
    Ekkehard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Februar 2018
    Die Länge des Aufenthaltes
    Selbstverpflegung
    Petra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Januar 2018
    Tolle Lage, bequemes, großes Bett. Gemütliche Atmosphäre.
    Sophie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2017
    Das Appartment ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet, wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Auf dem Tisch stand sogar eine Flasche Wein als Willkommensgruß. Sofort wurde uns ein Babybett & -stuhl zur Verfügung gestellt.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017

    Toller Kurzurlaub in einer tollen Unterkunft in einem tollen elsässischen Dorf.

    Nichts Negatives.
    Es war eine kleine authentische Ferienwohnung mitten in Ribeauville. Ganz toll. Werden die Unterkunft wieder anmieten und weiterempfehlen.
    Fritz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Oktober 2017

    Kommen wieder mit Gästen aus Canada

    Bett war gut und groß genug. Tolle Atmosphäre im ganzen Ort. Schöner wie Riqewihr.
    Ute Schulze
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Wunderbares Urlaubsdomizil

    Supergemütliches Studio in toller Lage. Sehr netter Kontakt zum Vermieter!!!!!
    Brigitte
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yvonne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Oktober 2017

    Trés sympha!

    Sehr heimelige Unterkunft im Herzen von Ribeauvillé. Kurze Wege zu allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Für längere Aufenthalte hätten wir die Unterkunft für 4 Personen gebucht, die für 2 wäre auf Dauer zu eng und ohne Spülmaschine. Sympathisch der kleine Innenhof, der teilweise überdacht ist, in dem alle Raucher und Gäste sich ganz unkompliziert sich treffen können. Unterkunft selbst sehr sauber und gepflegt. Gerne wieder!
    George Lok
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    A extra mirror in the room but other than this nothing else
    Good location, friendly staff
    Noemi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    There was some dust
    Super cute and romantic, very good location to visit Alsace. The owner is very kind and gave us many advices
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Bed and headroom
    Location
    EMMA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Perfect place in great location

    The showers were open so bathrooms got a bit wet
    Spacious rooms, lovely courtyard, warm welcome from Yannick, easy to find from instructions, great local recommendations
    Jenn
    gu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    It was very easy to check in and locate the property. There were 3 large rooms and two bathrooms. The owner contacted us and helped answer questions. He was very friendly and professional. It was wonderful to have a bottle of local wine waiting and a handbook with information in English!
    anne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Dezember 2017

    Lovely apartment in a lovely town

    This charming gite is on a quiet residential street, a short walk from both parking and the Grand Rue. We were in one of the king studio units, which was clean and well-appointed, down to some slippers by the door, in case you might find the floor cold! Both times we have stayed here, the very nice owner checked in to be sure we arrived and to see if there was anything we needed that wasn't already in the unit. The washer and dryer, in a small closet in the courtyard is a welcome touch. I look forward to our return!
    Jenny
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. November 2017
    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Jenny
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. November 2017

    Another successful stay in Alsace!

    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
Bewertungen werden geladen