Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,8
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2017

    Fantastico

    Niente
    Tutti
    Enzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2017

    Accogliente in posizione strategica

    George Lok
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    A extra mirror in the room but other than this nothing else
    Good location, friendly staff
    Noemi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018
    There was some dust
    Super cute and romantic, very good location to visit Alsace. The owner is very kind and gave us many advices
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018
    Bed and headroom
    Location
    EMMA
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Perfect place in great location

    The showers were open so bathrooms got a bit wet
    Spacious rooms, lovely courtyard, warm welcome from Yannick, easy to find from instructions, great local recommendations
    Jenn
    gu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    It was very easy to check in and locate the property. There were 3 large rooms and two bathrooms. The owner contacted us and helped answer questions. He was very friendly and professional. It was wonderful to have a bottle of local wine waiting and a handbook with information in English!
    anne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 dicembre 2017

    Lovely apartment in a lovely town

    This charming gite is on a quiet residential street, a short walk from both parking and the Grand Rue. We were in one of the king studio units, which was clean and well-appointed, down to some slippers by the door, in case you might find the floor cold! Both times we have stayed here, the very nice owner checked in to be sure we arrived and to see if there was anything we needed that wasn't already in the unit. The washer and dryer, in a small closet in the courtyard is a welcome touch. I look forward to our return!
    Jenny
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 novembre 2017
    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Jenny
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 novembre 2017

    Another successful stay in Alsace!

    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Friedrich
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yaron Ganot
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Bang for your buck

    Small and cozy
    Responsive owner. Great location. Interior design high quality
    Karen
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017
    Maybe having a second key would have been nice. People could come and go more freely.
    We had a late arrival and was greeted by the owner. He was there only to answer any questions we had. He also offered suggestions for activities for the days we were there. His place felt like home!
    חביב
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017
    Big and beautiful apartment , emazing village
    Denise
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 giugno 2017

    Great apartment and location!

    Nothing to dislike.
    Great location and facilities in our apartment. Easy walking distance of the town, restaurants and supermarket. Free carparking at the rear of the apartment but we were able to park directly in front to unload. Yannick is really friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
    Anton
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2017
    Perfect location - just next to the main street and also very close to a public (free of charge) parking. Nice design of the apartment. Bottle of wine was also a nice touch :)
    Kevin
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 marzo 2017

    enjoyable and relaxing break, good restaurant opposite.

    very convenient for town centre and shops. very animal friendly. very hospitable owner
    Jenny
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 febbraio 2017

    Great property for dog owners.

    WiFi is a bit spotty at times. One mattress was a little hard for my taste, although I loved that it was king sized.
    The Riesling apartment is very large and spacious. Yannick is a fantastic host and offers everything you need. Super pet friendly! Bakeries and a small grocery store nearby. Free parking. Plenty of restaurants, shopping, and wine nearby.
    Jenny
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 gennaio 2017

    We loved Ribeauville and hope to come back!

    It was unusually cold when we visited and it took awhile for the apartment to heat up due to the thick stone walls. I recommend bringing warm clothes if you will be staying during the winter. Once the apartment warmed up, there were no more issues, but the warm up took some time. Cooking on the stove made the smoke alarm go off, even though we used the fan and opened the window. There were tiny flies in the apartment that were only a nuisance because they were attracted to the light of my iPad at night.
    Yannick is very nice and the apartment had everything we needed. It's also extremely pet friendly and offers an excellent location right next to the center of the town. Checking in and out is super easy and convenient. Parking is free and, at least when we visited, plentiful. The bed is surprisingly comfortable. The apartment itself is very charming and pleasant; Yannick had even put a Christmas tree in there, which made it seem very welcoming. He also left us a bottle of wine! The shower is excellent, with a rainfall head and good water pressure. We will probably come back, since we live somewhat close to Ribeauville and we know our dogs love Yannick! And he seemed to love them back. He even brought them treats!
Caricamento recensioni...