Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Tagir Aminov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alsu
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018
    Отличное расположение, подходит для небольшой семейной компании и для индивидуального отдыха. Всегда есть парковка. Хозяин - замечательный.
    Динара Еникеева
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Андрей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    George Lok
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    A extra mirror in the room but other than this nothing else
    Good location, friendly staff
    Noemi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018
    There was some dust
    Super cute and romantic, very good location to visit Alsace. The owner is very kind and gave us many advices
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018
    Bed and headroom
    Location
    EMMA
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Perfect place in great location

    The showers were open so bathrooms got a bit wet
    Spacious rooms, lovely courtyard, warm welcome from Yannick, easy to find from instructions, great local recommendations
    Jenn
    gu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    It was very easy to check in and locate the property. There were 3 large rooms and two bathrooms. The owner contacted us and helped answer questions. He was very friendly and professional. It was wonderful to have a bottle of local wine waiting and a handbook with information in English!
    anne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 декабря 2017

    Lovely apartment in a lovely town

    This charming gite is on a quiet residential street, a short walk from both parking and the Grand Rue. We were in one of the king studio units, which was clean and well-appointed, down to some slippers by the door, in case you might find the floor cold! Both times we have stayed here, the very nice owner checked in to be sure we arrived and to see if there was anything we needed that wasn't already in the unit. The washer and dryer, in a small closet in the courtyard is a welcome touch. I look forward to our return!
    Jenny
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 ноября 2017
    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Jenny
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 ноября 2017

    Another successful stay in Alsace!

    Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of green space near the apartment for dog walking. Our dogs are hounds and they bay when they get on a scent. This can be a problem when we have to take them out in the middle of the night for a wee and they get excited. Ribeauville is a very dog friendly city on the whole, though, and this is a minor problem.
    I love that Yannick has his rentals set up so that you can pick up the keys when without meeting him. It's very convenient for us. I also love that his apartments are so dog friendly. It's easy to access all you need from the apartment; it's near shops, restaurants, and bars and feels like a home away from home. We've been back three times in 2017 alone and I'm sure we'll keep visiting for as long as we live in Europe.
    Friedrich
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yaron Ganot
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017

    Bang for your buck

    Small and cozy
    Responsive owner. Great location. Interior design high quality
    Karen
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017
    Maybe having a second key would have been nice. People could come and go more freely.
    We had a late arrival and was greeted by the owner. He was there only to answer any questions we had. He also offered suggestions for activities for the days we were there. His place felt like home!
    חביב
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2017
    Big and beautiful apartment , emazing village
    Denise
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июня 2017

    Great apartment and location!

    Nothing to dislike.
    Great location and facilities in our apartment. Easy walking distance of the town, restaurants and supermarket. Free carparking at the rear of the apartment but we were able to park directly in front to unload. Yannick is really friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
    Anton
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2017
    Perfect location - just next to the main street and also very close to a public (free of charge) parking. Nice design of the apartment. Bottle of wine was also a nice touch :)
    Kevin
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 марта 2017

    enjoyable and relaxing break, good restaurant opposite.

    very convenient for town centre and shops. very animal friendly. very hospitable owner
Идет загрузка отзывов